Tyrean Martinson, Author
TheTruthAboutStorytelling
Fiction Friday - Champion in the Darkness, Chapter 22, Discussion of Lifelong Learning as an Author, Logistics of Podcasting, and More
0:00
-24:56

Fiction Friday - Champion in the Darkness, Chapter 22, Discussion of Lifelong Learning as an Author, Logistics of Podcasting, and More

In this episode, I read Chapter 22 of Champion in the Darkness. Plus, I discuss some pesky logistics of podcasting along with some things I've learned since I wrote this book over thirteen years ago. I also mention three upcoming book releases: Dark Blade: Forged, Resonance (Date to be determined yet), and one under a pen name.

I have a busy fall ahead. If you would like to make this more of a conversation or offer to help with my book launch for Dark Blade: Forged, please comment or send me an email.

Links:

Dark Blade Forged Street Team/Launch Team Sign up Form

Dark Blade Forged pre-order at Amazon

Christian Reads Book Funnel

Discussion about this podcast

Tyrean Martinson, Author
TheTruthAboutStorytelling
A podcast for writers, readers, and creatives. On Wednesdays, host Tyrean Martinson will share insights into writing, sharing work, the hard work of repeating those actions, and seeking joy during all. On Fridays, Tyrean will share some of her own written work.