Tyrean Martinson, Author
TheTruthAboutStorytelling
Fiction Friday Episode - Champion Chapter 2: Struck by Destiny
3
0:00
-18:28

Fiction Friday Episode - Champion Chapter 2: Struck by Destiny

Sharing and Discussing my first published book
3

I wrote the first draft of this book in 2009, wrote the second draft in 2011 with NaNoWriMo, and I wrote a total of seven drafts before it came out in 2013/2014. I ended up having to revise it again in 2014, but I still stand by the story itself. It’s a decent read, and it’s story-worthy. I’m not saying everyone will like it, but I hope you do.

3 Comments
Tyrean Martinson, Author
TheTruthAboutStorytelling
A podcast for writers, readers, and creatives. On Wednesdays, host Tyrean Martinson will share insights into writing, sharing work, the hard work of repeating those actions, and seeking joy during all. On Fridays, Tyrean will share some of her own written work.