Tyrean Martinson, Author
TheTruthAboutStorytelling
The "Oops" and News Episode July 23, 2024
2
0:00
-10:30

The "Oops" and News Episode July 23, 2024

2

Last week I had a bit of an “oops” with my podcast scheduling, plus I went to Realm Makers Writing Conference. This episode is all about those two bits of news.

If you are new to my newsletter, this is what you will receive most of the time: a podcast episode and a brief show summary. At some point, I may start including a transcript. I usually release two episodes a week: a writing episode on Wednesday and a fiction episode on Friday.

Links:

Summer Fantasy Book Funnel

Tyrean’s Tales Website

Tyrean on Substack - newsletter

Amazon Author Central

2 Comments
Tyrean Martinson, Author
TheTruthAboutStorytelling
A podcast for writers, readers, and creatives. On Wednesdays, host Tyrean Martinson will share insights into writing, sharing work, the hard work of repeating those actions, and seeking joy during all. On Fridays, Tyrean will share some of her own written work.