Tyrean Martinson, Author
TheTruthAboutStorytelling
Writing Episode: Author Nation, Rave, First Review of Dark Blade Forged, and More
2
0:00
-21:15

Writing Episode: Author Nation, Rave, First Review of Dark Blade Forged, and More

2

Welcome! I'll be adding the show links first with brief notes about sections after the links.

Author Nation - Rave - Dark Blade Forged's First Review - Dark Blade Forged Universal Link

Jemi Fraser - Joanna Penn - The Creative Penn Podcast

Bookfunnels: Scifi, Alien Contact & Space Opera

Free Fantastic Realms - updated to have new version of Champion in the Darkness

In this episode, I discuss Author Nation, Rave, the first review of Dark Blade Forged, the importance of book reviews, new book covers, and more.

This is the picture my husband took of me with my new book poster - to be seen first in public at Rave.

Please note this will be my last podcast of October. I will send out one static newsletter the first week of November and then you’ll hear from me again in mid-November for my podcast episodes.

Discussion about this podcast

Tyrean Martinson, Author
TheTruthAboutStorytelling
A podcast for writers, readers, and creatives. On Wednesdays, host Tyrean Martinson will share insights into writing, sharing work, the hard work of repeating those actions, and seeking joy during all. On Fridays, Tyrean will share some of her own written work.