Tyrean Martinson, Author
TheTruthAboutStorytelling
Fiction Friday Episode: Chapters 23 and 24 of Champion in the Darkness
2
0:00
-28:56

Fiction Friday Episode: Chapters 23 and 24 of Champion in the Darkness

2

In this episode, I read out loud Chapters 23 and 24 of Champion in the Darkness, discuss how the book lines up with my new book Dark Blade Forged, and point out three areas I noticed while reading it out loud. Please note, in the second section, I do talk about my faith, and then at the end, I round up with some book news.

I forgot to mention: I will be releasing The Dark Blade Trilogy over the next 12-18 months, and I will be releasing the rest of The Rayatana Series in the same time frame, so I will be going back and forth between fantasy and scifi projects (this makes me happy, and less stressed - which may sound odd, but it is the way my brain works). I’ll be talking more about my book writing and release schedule in a future episode.

Dark Blade Buy Links: Books 2 Read Universal Link List Updated

Book Funnels This Month

Scifi and Alien Contact

Fantastic Realms Free Fantasy Reads - where you can get a free e-book of Champion in the Darkness

Discussion about this podcast

Tyrean Martinson, Author
TheTruthAboutStorytelling
A podcast for writers, readers, and creatives. On Wednesdays, host Tyrean Martinson will share insights into writing, sharing work, the hard work of repeating those actions, and seeking joy during all. On Fridays, Tyrean will share some of her own written work.